You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Norse Mythology - The Creation of the World

You had me at Norse Mythology and I knew I had to read it. Brings so much memories of me in high school reading the different mythologies and I really enjoyed Norse with its story of the Aesir and Ragnarok.

I picked up an old book of James Lovegrove which was a modern retelling of it. It had mixed reviews but I loved it.

Sort:  

I was also reading about various mythologies during my high school, mostly Greek and Egyptian as the sources for those were easiest to find.

Norse is among my favorites now, and I will continue to write about it while I am exploring other mythologies and deciding which one I will write about next. I will certainly write about Slavic, but I am saving it for the time when I have more followers, as it is my favorite. :D
I might also write about Japanese but at the moment I don't know enough about it to create high quality content.

Thanks for stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52