Sort:  

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

great publication, it's interesting. thanks for sharing @kasho

I guess for Heinstein it was not possible for him to 10 times more intelligent than average people. So I guess he found as an explanation that human beings were using only 10% of their brain. That was better than average people are stupid compare to me. This guy was an optimistic and had low self esteem of himself or too high self esteem for the of humanity X) What do you think ?

By the way is there any proof that Adam and Eve have existed ? I know nothing about it..

By the way great video and valuable info, one more sub on your youtube channel !

This is lovely...

But then you should come to Africa. Myths have become the order of the day and sometimes its just hard to draw a line between facts and myths..

Could be funny but other times its just annoying.. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61