#mythursday : fishing

in #mythursday5 years ago

546hayipgg.jpg

Today is not Wednesday either Friday which that gives me an idea what to post of an specific day. That's why I came up with this kind of tag because I have no idea if there's a popular tag to be used during Thursday. If many people will participate maybe I'll send some SBI for those who have wonderful Thursday. Not just SBI of course, I'll also give 10 shade token. This kind of token is popular now in steem and it's cool to wear shades right?

This is not a contest but you can recieve a prize. So how about joining, there's no specific rules. From the tag you already know what to do, #mythursday.

So let's go back how my Thursday went.

By the way for those who doesn't know where I live. Currently I'm living in the Philippines. Our hometown is near in the sea as well as near in the mountain. What to expect, our province is just small. When I woke up I immediately went to the sea, this is like my daily lives now I'm home. Some of you may know why I'm still at home. When I went to the sea I saw my cousin fixing the fishing net. He'll going to use it later in the evening. He borrowed our small boat because his boat was lost month's ago. I wanted to go with him in the sea to earn money or to have food. But he said he won't go at this hour. Too bad for me...
lqfiie0y8l.jpg

Then I saw this man standing near at the shore. He just arrived from the sea and peeled some fish. I don't know what kind of fish was that. I found the sea was so nice to do some fishing.

5d2d76inxf.jpg

When I also saw this kid fishing in the near the shore. I went home and brought my fishing hook. So I went to the sea rode on our boat. Too bad I couldn't bring my phone in the sea with me because I was afraid it will fall. Just to be sure, my phone is not waterproof. I spent 5 hrs in the sea and I went home because it's already lunch time. I felt hungry but thankfully I caught few fish.
Look...
vv4wk2oyye.jpg

I don't know what's this fish calin your country but in my country we called it "bawo or balo."

Now that's what happened with #mythursday. If you want to share how your Thursday went, just use the tag #mythursday and mention me so I can check it right away. SBI and shadetoken is waiting for you. No rules, just share how your Thursday went..

thank you for reading..

Sort:  

An extra tip from MAXUV.
$trendotoken

Congratulations @maxuvv, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @mrnightmare89!
@mrnightmare89 got 0.33805800 TRDO & @maxuvv got 0.22537200 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thats a cool idea for a tag and I will try to remember to join sometime for sure :)

There are so many tokens these days I am not aware of them all Shade tokenI had not heard of before now

!trdo
!BEER

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @mrnightmare89!
@mrnightmare89 got 0.37751400 TRDO & @tattoodjay got 0.25167600 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Command accepted!

oh thanks, shadetoken came from shadowspub. Well some SBI would be fine..

Posted using Partiko Android

I wasn’t saying no to shade was just curious about it, may not be today I join, it is raining and damp today so I doubt I willl do anything worth writing about today LOL

Cheers and !BEER

Command accepted!

hahaha, nah your good my friend. If you have just a time anyway..thanks for the beer..I missed it, lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Actually my evening post should be able to be a mythursday post as well, why let a little rain stop me :)

hahaha well there will be nextime for sure, so just let rain falling now. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android



Hey @mrnightmare89, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Manually Curated By Upmewhale Lets Join Our Discord!



Hey @mrnightmare89, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you for using the #diy tag. We have rewarded this post from our @build-it.curator account with BUILD tokens in the form of an upvote.


Build-it is a central hub for DIY and How-To projects. It's an opportunity to find and share the latest in DIY, and How-To tutorials. The recommended tags required when creating a DIY article are #diy, #build-it. #how-to, or #doityourself. Please read our guide


Need help? Live technical support on Discord or Telegram

|


This project is run and supported by our witness @gulfwaves.net. If you like what we do, click here to vote for us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60