You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº2 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago (edited)

Thank you!!! I am very excited because besides of being in a place where I participate, I do it in a relaxed way and presenting or sharing what I have at the moment. It is just great.
Here is my little grain of sand. I hope you enjoy it!
one mine. IF Bread (and old but beautiful one)

What I'm listening right now:


Thanks for allowing us to share!!! <3 <3

Sort:  

Hi @esthersanchez,
It's so cool that you share your own performances with us!, you know already that I like very much your voice.
Your song and the others you were listening to are now on the new weekly list:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLF0d1oHkq0qz8NcpNSUHgXU5OtkTAZs3B
Is that precisely what is this all about, sharing freely and confortably music stuff with others.
Hugs

It's a pleasure to share my musical themes and this is even better if you find people who are on your same wave! Good vibes for all of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74