You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº8 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago

Thank you very much!!

It's a pleasure for me to share, especially when I share music.
A big hug!
This is my contribution for this week. One of my favorite songs in the world. Enjoy... I'll be watching you!!! ; )

Every breath you take!

Sort:  

In my estimation, one of the most beautiful love songs ever written. Thank you so much for reminding me of this beautiful song.

Thanks for your appreciation!!

Does music understand anything about age of those making It?....does it understand anything about Styles or labels or even money/markets?
I think such tunes go through time seamlessly and will live forever in our minds... by the time they published it I was still young enough to fall in love easily and this tune accompained my dreams of love...
Thanks so much for being watching us 😁
Added to the list Here
Sends you love'n hugs ❤️

Thanks to you once again Love and Hugs Back to you!

Thanks to you once again Love and Hugs Back to you!

I love this song too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65