You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº2 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago (edited)

So this one just popped up in my recommendations and I just had to bring it right over here:

Now I have no idea about the potential cultural undertones there, maybe this is just for shits and giggles, but maybe they do have a legit mission... either way, I am all for a bit more noise and revolutionary spirit carried to the kids through music... a little more civil disobedience is always a good thing!

RAJ AGAINST THE MACHINE

Sort:  

Undernotes, overnotes I don’t care, music is free stuff no obligation to listen to, #mytunes is a free space for people to share whatever music they want so “shits and giggles “ is a good reason, why it shouldn’t?
Thanks so much for your contribution @fraenk, it went directly to our weekly list which by the way is coming rather peculiar 🕺
Big hugs to you !

These guys are really cool! Actually came across them before, but they have a little to much Nu-Metal influence for me so never really got into them.

yeah, it's not really my kind of music either, but I was highly intrigued by that combination of style, content and origin... and I figured you guys here all appreciate some weird and different stuff, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65