You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº8 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago (edited)

I am sorry. Missed you guys for a bit. 1st World stuff you know. I wish to submit this song to the list. Brings tears to my eyes every time I listen.

Sort:  

I like to be honest so though I've listened to lot of rasta music I don't know much about their culture. Anyways I think I agree a lot with their ideals sharing some of their vision of our world (Babylon)...
A great song from this collective you discovered to me.
Thanks dear for coming and sharing good vibes and stuff!!
I added It this morning to our List #8
Have a nice weekend, hugs and love to you ❤️

I love the work of these boys and the work of playing for change around the world. They are great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65