#MyUsername | Why I’m @deemarshall

in #myusername5 years ago

1.jpg

badges 7.jpg

Hi everyone,

Thank you for visiting my post.

"#MyUsername | Why I’m @contrabourdon" caught my eye and, although I am gate crashing because I wasn't nominated to take part, I thought I'd explain why I just have my online name as my Steemit user name.

The reason is simply that my online footprint is mostly in this name. I've been an admin for an online game since 2014 using this name plus I had my own site for several years, also in this name.

21869_224928254538_7317241_n.jpg
Dee Marshall
Admin
London Art Studies

So, there we are. It's nearly my real name too, haha.

Please forgive me for gate crashing.

Thank you for reading my post.

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! Great to read the story behind the name. Who are you nominating @deemarshall?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for allowing me to play :)

I nominate @leysa to play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01