You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #myweekinpix #sublimesunday

in #myweekinpix5 years ago

I'm loving #myweekinpix but seriously - all this in one week? That is one intense week - when do you find the time to breathe?

All your photos are epic of course, if I had to choose favourites it's the Princesses dressed up for Halloween and the princesses with butterflies - so sweet.

I'm going to join in next week for sure, expect a few 100 pictures of coffee though!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

And this is only the ones I posted. I have 130 just from Saturday at the aquarium. I typically go through them and just keep the ones I like. Few were blurry, like some of the in action penguins, otters and quick moving rays. Even trying to get a good picture of all the kids looking at the camera and smiling was a challenge 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83