Appreciation for Nature

in #naijapidgin6 years ago (edited)

Imagine the world without trees mountains,

Imagine the world without oceans and those little organisms eyes can't see.

Imagine how empty and insignificant our lives will be without them.

Imagine a house without a garden.

Imagine a beautiful home without trees.

I believe humans have the natural spiritual inclination to feel peace in an atmosphere filled with the ambience of nature.

I believe the more appreciative you are of nature, the more knowledgeable you are of why the world is the way it is today and what it needs to survive.

I hope you believe in Nature too.

Much love from me to y'all.

Image source: wallpaperup.com

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable,
Please Upvote, Resteem And Comment

@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.

Sort:  

Nature is really so beautiful
IMG_20180430_080454.jpg
I tried to look for the full picture of my house garden on my phone, but didnt find. #smiles
The one behind me here opens up during the day and closes up at night. How amazing. God is big.

When I look down from lofty mountain grandour, I hear the birds sing swiftly on the tree........ By unknown author.

When you appreciate the Nature, you get the best the creator made out of it.

A thousand angels watching over me.
Another day became a part of you,
Surrounded by the fear of being free,
Never ever felt the way I do.

Nature is beautiful, so has life is.... @ogoowinner nice

Posted using Partiko Android

I believe so much in Nature.........Nice one @ogoowiner

No wonder this saying 'as beautiful as nature'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94