Let's Get Steem Nails Done 💅

in #nails6 years ago

a507b5d3-0d39-4e84-a68f-975a3dd4f3b7.jpeg


I love to do nails. I can live with no make-up but my nails need a little art 🎨 haha. ❤️ ❤️ ❤️


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@anne-c My Google translate gives me a load of rubbish in return, so I'll have to give it a go without..🙂🙂🙂
Very nice nails, did them yourself?? My wife, who loves fancy nails is freaking out right now👍

Thank you for your comment. You should take your wife to the nails Spa. Happy wife Happy life. haha

We need to meet up so I can get Steemit nails done too! haha

Come to Thailand! HAHA xoxo

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Nice picture

Great pic!!! Yesterday I wrote an interesting post about Yorkshire Food. I hope you like it and UpVote and Follow me. Happy Sunday.

ดูดีคะ ทำเองเลยหรือเปล่าคะ

ทำเองค่ะ​ แต่ได้ข้างเดียว​นะคะ​ อีกข้างให้คนอื่นทำ555

It is very creative idea to polish the nail :)

Thank you :) Its fun !

Are your nails real or gel? I love them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95