Nairax an easy way to make money online | Review

in #nairax5 years ago

I came across this site yesterday evening and in less than 24 hours I've been able to prove if it's a scam or not (Spoiler it's not a scam). I think it's very impressive that a new site can prove its authenticity in such a short amount of time hence this review.

Screenshot_20190505-122541.jpg

The site follows the model of shared ad revenue with members who perform simple tasks on it. That being said basically the first thing you do when you log on to the site is to either login or sign up. The site (https://nairax.me) has a very clean and easy to navigate user interface.

nairax proof04.jpg

After logging in or signing up you get presented with about 12 easy maths questions like 10,337+63 after you're done you then share a post on Facebook and click an ad to complete your task. You earn 5 points on completion of task, 1 point equals ₦1. You get fresh tasks or questions every hour.

nairax proof09.jpg

Like I said earlier the questions are simple, in my experience it took me about 3 minutes to finish all tasks and in few hours I had generated 51 points the 1 point was for referral but I'll definitely wish the tasks were more so I could earn more because it's so easy.

nairax proof14.jpg

Cashing out was also easy and instant with a minimum of 50 points you can cash out as airtime and with a minimum of 150 points you can cash out into your bank account. Unreal?? Yes. It's so real, i was able to cash out my 51 points.
nairax.me.jpg

Nairax also have a referral program for which a member gets to earn 20% of the earnings of his referrals.

It's worthy to note that the extra 1 point was generated from a referral I made. You get 20% of every point your referrals make.

My conclusion
It's a nice site mainly for students or people who are unemployed or less busy because it's a free and easy way to earn side income or airtime. In my less than 24 hours experience with the site I was able to earn 51 points and withdraw it as airtime so it works.
nairax proof01.jpg

If you're interested visit https://nairax.me and register using 2530 as your referral id and start generating side income for free. Please use Chrome browser or any other good browser. For questions and contributions please comment below.

Similar articles : http://www.jackobian.com/threads/earn-unlimited-airtime-and-cash-for-free-with-nairax.146653/

https://www.nairaland.com/5170318/nairax-platform-pays-solving-28104

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73