Check this out if you really love cryptos and would like to learn more!

in #nakamotosden5 years ago (edited)

Capture.PNG

source


Cryptocurrencies and the use of blockchain technology are gradually gaining significance and there’s a need for more and more people to be educated through various mediums. I personally have attended summits and conferences regarding this subject; since I strongly believe that the world’s economy is gradually going digital.


Only a few innovations since the beginning of the human history have shaken the substructures of contemporary societies and disrupted the functioning of our institutions like the advent of digital currency and blockchain-based systems of government have been doing.


A technology that was designed to replace “what is” with what we all want is finally here! Yet, we all struggle whether or not it should be adopted and regarded as a mainstream way of handling legal and financial transactions. I am always fascinated by what has been achieved so far with the use of this technology and my reaction each time I see a new application of blockchain technology is “what else can’t we achieve with this?”


I am a crypto enthusiast and for me, it is a great pleasure seeing more and more projects surface on daily basis all in the quest to undermine the oversight of corrupt government institutions and make totally irrelevant the need for third-party interference while executing financial or legal transactions.


Although most people haven’t seen the actual goodness and beauty in this, we still have thousands and hundreds of thousands getting things done on daily basis with the power of blockchain technology. When I say the power of blockchain technology, I am referring to the possibilities of having financial transactions executed without depending on the promissory notes issued by central banks that are nothing but puppets in the hands of centralized governments. I am also referring to the possibilities of having an actual government, a trustworthy one without normal electoral processes; the possibilities of having the purest form of democracy.


The father of modern science, Albert Einstein once said these words “you cannot solve a problem at the same level it was created”. If governance was the problem with humanity then, we shouldn’t rely on them to solve the problems that they already are. There is a better solution and trust me, you don’t want to miss this. A large portion of those who already believe in this technology still wish they did believe earlier than they actually did. However, it is not too late; we will all get to agree at our own time and I strongly believe that the best is yet to come.


I must admit that it is a very complicated subject and there is a need to learn and understand the way the whole thing works before venturing into it. I invested a lot of time and money learning about blockchain technology and at this point, every bit of what I spent is worth it. Before I sign out let me talk about something I saw while browsing a few days ago and I think would be helpful for those who would like to learn more about cryptos and blockchain technology.


The event is called Nakamoto’s Den; (where blockchain technology is going to be taught by experts) in Carob Mill Venue, Limassol, Cyprus. Satoshi Nakamoto is the person who created the world’s first cryptocurrency; Bitcoin. I think the event is named after him for that reason but that’s by the way.


I believe it is going to be an amazing event where anyone can learn about blockchain technology and cryptocurrency investment since we will be having a large number of people including; educators, innovators, investors at the venue.


Enough room will also be available to connect and network with other companies and individuals in the cryptocurrency space. I think it’s a good place to go if you have questions that you would like to have answers to. I used to have my doubts about cryptocurrencies until I attended one of these.


The Nakamoto’s Den will also involve battles between blockchain start-ups where the best will emerge the winner of Cyprus’ Ultimate Digital Startup Battle. Similarly, already established companies will also be competing in order to secure the funding and financial support from one of the world’s top capital firms.


All these are in the quest to build a completely decentralized world where democracy will have its truest form without any form of manipulation, interruption or corruption since all third-parties will be eradicated.


Tickets are still being sold to the event and free tickets will also be won by some. You should take a look at the event’s website right now. This is the opportunity you have been looking for and it shouldn’t pass you by. The event will take place on the 19th through 20th of February, 2019. I am a crypto believer and I strongly believe that you deserve to be one too.

Relevant links;
Nakamoto’s Den Ticket sales Speakers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93