Jeffery The Naked Man

in #naked6 years ago

b4b26705-5fad-497e-9e82-e22e8ed2c308.jpeg


Jeffery, the naked rat man! I like to joke around that he is naked because he hopped out of his pants. He gets really hyper and silly and bounds around the cage tickling his cage-mate Spoon. Sometimes he will stomp so loud I also say he wears shoes that are size 12 but he is a size 5. Isn't he cute?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

LOL, the rat stole my name! Oddly enough I also don't like wearing pants... Is this a conspiracy?

Maybe he was named after you LOL

He's got my nose... maybe he's my rat-son. :)

He is more of a shy guy to start out with, but then he has a bold personality. Sound like you at all?

Ironically enough... I prefer to think of it as observant and contemplative rather than shy, but I'm really starting to think this is my rat doppelganger or something.

Haha, I bet the title threw you off, or maybe even alarmed you.

What a silly rattttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt lol

He is a total GOOF! Does he wake you up with his stomping?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69