Bubbles are Fun!

in #naked6 years ago

And once again I am exhausted - in the best ways possible! Made it back to the gym after too many weeks away. I feel productive and happy!

IMAG0265.jpg

Plus I got my hair touched up & trimmed the other day. Made some amazing meals that are lasting me through the week. Things are pretty damned good here in my life.

IMAG0264.jpg

Have a few more events to attend next week. More dress up opportunities! I'll be sure to share those with y'all as well 😘😁


Cheers to summer! Cheers to laughter!
mary sweet.jpg

Sort:  

3EC2E7AD-DA8E-4156-B168-B186A184BE57.jpeg

I wanna join in on those bubbles. xo

oh yeah, honey! 😁😘

We must meet some day.. the vixen and miss mary sweet could work wonders together.. bubbles.. chains... like to restrain and kinky shit like that. Oh I could go on and on..

Would be great to see both of you together 😘😘😘😘

Yes, I have to agree. We would make some pretty hot works.

100% agreed!

Lez do this!!

Bubble fun! @marysweet such good times!

😘😘 some of the best times!

I am wondering if I would like to be one the bubbles or a part of you body.
Being with you would be great to massage you when you need ;-) XO

I am almost always in "need" of a massage! 😘

Mmmmmmmhhhh, I could be there whenever you "need" 😘
The best activity I could ever imagine

Ooooooooh, now that is what I need, too. Beautifully teasing photos! I love them.

Thank you! 😘😘

Nahhhh, bubbles are not fun.
The hide the most delicious parts of you.
Or, then again, maybe that's why they are fun.
steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

Can't show everything off, all of the time! Just ... a lot of the time. 😉😘

Awe, I know. Just dreamin'

I have never wanted to be a bubble more than now

I think you have enough energy to be a whole cluster of bubbles, darling

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-07T04:15:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 411.95/200.00
Total Photos: 68
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has received a 7.96 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97