My Naked Cake and Succulent AccentssteemCreated with Sketch.

This is one of my original cakes that I baked and ordered by a churchmate. This is my first naked cake with succulent accents to beautify the entire look.

My cake is partially covered with buttercream and I made those succulents and stones from fondant.

I would like to try to join in the weekly contest of @harmonyval on #whatcookyou

This is my original creation and my original photography.

Hope you like it guys and please follow me since I am a newbie in Steemit.

Thank you! 😍🥳😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That is a fantastic looking cake!

Wow Amazing cake and photo I think it's gonna be viral and trending with this kind of photography.Keep posting good and quality photos of you.cheers

thank you, @rememberjit for the kind words

Congratulations @maricelledelgado! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations on your first Partiko post! Welcome to the Partiko family!

Posted using Partiko Android

And that's why I followed you. Quality content and beautiful artwork. Thank you for participating!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, too! All the best!

@maricelledelgado, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50