NANO Trade

in #nano6 years ago (edited)

banner logo.png

This is a sample trade which I post regularly for my subscribers. NANO has outperformed the market, and while going long any crypto right now while the market has not likely put in a bottom is risky. But while have a good sized short book currently, I'd like to balance that out with some long trades.

The 5 wave move in this one is a bit 'malproportioned' with an extended fifth. But the flat consolidation is bullish. I have a stop at $1.62 and a target for the third wave at $28+. Seeing a 5 wave pattern to $4.06 will improve the liklihood this is going.

Disclosure: I am long.

NANOUSD - Primary Analysis - Sep-12 1254 PM (1 day).png

Note that free 15 day trials are available for our trading room and community on Elliott Wave Trader, where I am a full time analyst. You'll rub nose with, professional, amateur and traders in the learning process, while getting trade calls and ongoing direction for the market. No credit card is needed for a trial.

https://www.elliottwavetrader.net/cryptocurrency

Sort:  

hey great stuff

Hiii...

Great Post with Great Information.

Hello wild trader i want to request that can u help me in in getting popular and get upvote in steemit if you can help that will be greatful to me

Tons of youtube videos and articles on that. I don't have time to help and there is better info there anyway. But first, write good content.

Also, my vote isn't worth anything. I delegate my STEEM out.

I just joined steemit so I want to be friends with you all. Greetings from me. @rahmifirdaus

hey @wildtrader congratulations for NANO analysis. It is the best performing coin today 👍👍👍

Hi @wildtrader!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.924 which ranks you at #10814 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 10818).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 324 contributions, your post is ranked at #273.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80