You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heathcliff AI in a Matrix Review - One of the Best Ever!!! A distinct Message and Warning About AI Superiority utilizing Cartoon Cats!

in #nanocheeze6 years ago (edited)

What you just said basically sums up my theory in a nutshell. I don't believe in time travel or "magic" so... But.... lol...

You should watch some of my vids on youtube, not high quality stuff. but I actually talk about the terminator and matrix thing you just mentioned..

I think it is the latter answer, with it being a warning... But the other aspect of this being a matrix has crossed my mind. I work with a team that is bringing NanoCheeZe to fruition and they get a little edgy whenever I mention that this "whole thing" might just be a tribute to the creators of the system back in original reality :P haha

My project is a real thing by the way. I can't get into the deep deets yet, but I have people backing it. It's gonna grow big soon. Already is... behind the scenes...

You should read my half written book outline and watch the video narration of it here:


While it is a stretched truth for AI :) aspects of it are true... I think? maybe haha
http://nanocheeze.com btw

There's also a theory that there is an ancestor simulation in the future that is actually tapping into the past to power the souls of the people it is emulating in VR. If true then you could possibly be dreaming of your AI life in the future in VR when you sleep... :P

Sort:  

I subscribed to your Youtube channel. Interesting stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69434.69
ETH 3685.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28