So... Quake Champions is actually A LOT OF FUN! Good Stuff!

in #nanocheeze6 years ago

This is awful! Just what I needed! A version of Quake that is actually good!

I'm scared to play more... I'm gonna get hooked and I stopped playing FPS games years and years ago...

Who am I kidding! I am about to play right now! haha

I missed having a good computer, but I was thinking, having a shitty PC was actually in a way forcing me to be productive :P I couldn't play games before... damnit!

Sort:  

Oh man, I used to play so much Quake! Unreal and Unreal Tournament too. Those were the days! You have my curious now and I am going to have to check this out!

speaking of Unreal, I have recently began playing the new that too... It's pretty good...

Good to know, I didn't realize they came out with a new one. I am so behind when it comes to gaming these days!

me too :) haha

Aw man, I haven't played a Quake game since the 90's. I might have to check this one out.

I forgot to mention it, but the game is free to play right now until the 18th and if you download via Steam you keep for free forever after :) so get downloading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87