SUCCESS!!! THE NANOCHEEZE WINDOWS EXE HAS BEEN SUCCCESSFULLY COMPILED!!!

in #nanocheeze6 years ago

Well, Nobody claimed the bounty... I did it myself hahaha! Congratulations to me I guess...

That literally took me almost a month to figure out proper...

I'll probably upload an alpha test tonight :)

Stay Tuned...

its-on-like-donkey-kong-gif-7.gif

http://NanoCheeZe.com

#NanoCheeZe #MEQUAVIS

Sort:  

(alpha testing)

You can launch and test the windows exe from the NanoCheeZe App now...

First person to post their NanoCheeZe address gets a 1 thousand NCZ!!! :P

Download the NanoCheeZe App from http://nanocheeze.com and then launch the NanoCheeZe coin from GridWare, then grab your NanoAddress and post it here as a reply! I'll give everyone a few coins! :P

Screenshot of the current look. Adding styles to it for themes next! :)

If you are having trouble finding peers (which you will)
you can type
addnode avisc.nanocheeze.com add

Or launch the app with -addnode=avisc.nanocheeze.com

of if still nothing try:
-connect=avisc.nanocheeze.com

Nobody? Really...

Nice post..i wel to resteem for you post..sebagai you again frend.. thanks.

Good my frend

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48