Aperitif in Kayak in Naples at sunset with dinner on the beach

in #naples6 years ago

The beautiful thing about Naples is that it is inhabited by people who love it deeply and these people are its luck or its salvation. I left her in '98 and this does not live more daily allowed me to rediscover it every time, to look for the things that I miss every time I return.

Naples is so beautiful that even the Neapolitans remember it more, we often take it for granted or we often know that there is a beautiful thing on the corner, but it is right in the corner, because going there today, we have a lifetime.

Here, fortunately there are some guys who organize such unique activities that make you dream and want to take part. This is my experience of Kayak Naples , for years I want to go but for one reason or another every time I dream come down to Naples the last times I had to postpone, "so they always do it is so close to my house" .

Luckily this summer I found the perfect joint to go for an aperikayak or an exit at sunset from Posillipo to Gaiola with dinner on the beach.

Ok I tell it better, we start from the Green Rocks and proceed along the road to Marechiaro, along the Palazzo degli Spiriti which is a Roman villa built on water that has lasted for more than 2,000 years. Obviously it is not the first time I see Posillipo from the sea, I've done it a thousand times in the boat, but you're fast in the boat, sunbathe, chat, go kayaking slow, you're close, you move following your breath, your step and the desire to dwell on the details.

You get to Gaiola, if you have a way to take a dip and continue to Trentaremi, in the meantime the sun is setting and you have just enough time to make a toast to this wonderful red orange in front of Vesuvius.

Letely return to Posillipo where a barge has arrived on the beach where a lady prepares dinner for everyone. You make the bonfires you put in a circle opens a bottle of wine and toast to this magical moment of "pure holiday" in the heart of our city.

I was almost moved, it seemed like one of those super cool things you do in Thailand and then you run to tell it to friends, but I did it at home, in the city where I was born, with my high school friends and I met guys from all the world that had come on holiday and could not believe that you could have such a unique experience in a metropolis.

This kind of experience reaches the top when they organize it during the full moon night, certainly on my to do list.

I made a great video of this experience that was lost when my hard drive broke so you have to bring in and wait for it to be redone.

Kayak Naples also offers other types of daytime excursions, many of which can be done all year round, because the sun kisses us almost all year round, such as: Naples and its Villas , which takes you to discover Villa Valpolicelli , del Cenito, Villa Lauro with its water source, stops in several little known beaches and culminates in Palazzo Donn'Anna the icon plaza of Naples.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68