Sort:  

Thank you for this wonderful video! I found your channel and have subbed to you on YouTube and I'm following you on Steemit as well. I do feel the same, to give him a taste of his own medicine and show him how bad his behaviour was. I also thought of exposing him but then didn't do it because a part of me still cared for him. He came close to exposing himself (just like you mentioned) when he kept commenting on my posts about him on Steemit while pretending that he is a concerned third party. I found it really strange. I guess the best thing to do is to be in no contact and move on from them instead of trying to revenge them, unless it is something considered a crime with solid prove to send them behind the bars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74