Sort:  

great post really like it and upvoted!!

Thanks , great minds think alike.

The globe is the most glaring example of mass mind control.

Up-voted and followed!

Understanding facts is not brainwashing.

Explain how water curves on a globe? Why do they call it sea level? Seems like you don't think for yourself and just follow corrupt text books. Don't feel bad I thought we lived on a globe until 3 years ago, slowly facts are coming out. If you know how to Autocad I can send you a file so you can understand that the so called curvature of the earth that it doesn't exist. 8inches per mile squared is the ratio for the curvature based on NASAs data, but when trying to apply it anywhere on Earth, it doesn't work. Don't believe NASAs greenscreen, CGI, and fisheye lenses. Most are too scared to touch this subject with a 10 foot pole, but not me. I'm a vedic scholar with vast "forbidden" knowledge and can debunk anything a #GlobeHead can bring at me, no offense @uvas #FlatEarth @rishherbalist

Is this supposed to be a serious argument?

On one side: mountains of data and evidence and facts.

On the other: a large ridiculous conspiracy theory.

Flat earth is wrong, it cannot disprove the evidence and data that proves our planet is a sphere. So it manufactures a giant conspiracy instead.

Just a note, when your "theory" has to include a giant conspiracy to nullify facts, you are in trouble.

First of all, this is not an argument, just a friendly debate. Sorry if I came off aggressive but I'm passionate in my beliefs as everyone has a right to.
We can break down points of so called facts and share our views.
Again my purpose on Steemit isn't to troll or argue with anyone, just share my knowledge and opinions, those who disagree I will gladly debate them in a friendly matter, my bad again for the rudeness. If we disagree on certain things fine, but this isn't facebook, Its Steemit, I will(try haha) not to argue and just debate in a friendly matter.

I meant argument in the logical sense, not that you were yelling at me. :)

Niceeee post keep it up

What flat-Earthers think "perspective" does: explain why ships can sail over the horizon on a flat Earth.

What "perspective" actually does: explain why you don't notice the Earth spinning while you're on it.

You sound like are very confused by this subject, maybe do some more research before posting irrelivent comments that don't make sense.
FB_IMG_1504555999423.jpg

If you didn't understand what I said, that doesn't necessarily make me the confused one that needs to do more research.

Look, no-one has ever watched ships in the middle of the Atlantic with a telescope on the coast. Zooming in only works for ships that aren't very far away yet, because otherwise there'd be an ocean in the way.

And you don't feel like you're on a moving object unless you can see what you're moving relative to - in an elevator, in an aeroplane, or on a planet, from your perspective it's like you're standing still.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65