Smoke It!!!

Hey everyone, lovely rain we are having this side, fantastic for the bees. Here I finally removed bees from the Woodpeckers nest with our Super Bee Sucker unit made a few months ago.

I took a quick video just before I removed the bees to illustrate all the tools needed for this operation. A few minutes after this video I sucked them out and safely re-hived these gorgeous honey bees.

Be sure to stay tuned for more of my epic bee-keeping adventures.

Cheer$;)

Sort:  

I know you have to be gentle with the bees when sucking them up, so what kind of sucking power does that have?

Normal vacuum cleaner bud too soft and it wont work they really grip hard. Just its modified to catch them in a collection box it works great we use it all the time ;)

Incredibly excellent

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99