100% proof YouTube is censoring truthers unfairly and disproportionately

in #nationalism7 years ago

0e5.jpg
Ladies and gentlemen, Today I wanted to show you what happens when you get too close to the truth on TheyTube. on the 18th of October, I made a video about how Jewish Agents and Police officers have been infiltrating and subverting nationalist causes around the world, for the purpose of creating division and muddying the waters. YouTube (within 18 hours) deleted my video and issued me a copyright strike. When this happens, the video will become private, meaning only the creator/uploader will be able to view it for 7 days, in this time, you can make an appeal process.
0rtrtyy.jpg
I was able to view the video for about 1 and a half days upon them removing it, as you can see from the picture above, it has been under one week now and I can no longer view this video. They have violated their own terms and conditions it seems. You can clearly see the dates below looking at the arrows. Youtube has also removed about 100 subscribers from my channel around this time also. Nationalism is a dirty word and apparently just for using the word "jewish" this makes me a hate speecher. What a load of utter shit!
0rtrtrt.jpg
Just to make matters worse (and weirder) I have received a notification today that this video was flagged by a viewer and it has been removed (when nobody but me can view it) very conveniently when i was planning on audio recording the video playback to remix it into a shorter video. But it seems like my hardwork has been washed down the drain and has dissapeared down the memory hole forever. My account has been flagged by a viewer who should not even be able to access my video. This has been quite the frustration. No wonder why people are leaving TheyTube for different platforms. We are loosing the freedom of speech war online and we are running out of places to have our voices heard.

P.S - If you are awake to the Zionist occupation of governments and jewish Tyranny, please consider joining our private discord server. there are over 100 members (and growing) in this continuity so far. --> https://discord.gg/w8y2Eyt
Also, be sure to upvote and resteem to help me overcome the corporate censorship of nationalists and truth seekers.

Sort:  

That sucks man. Pretty much everyone I follow on youtube seems to be having issues these days. I wonder how much longer they can keep up censoring and demonetising everyone before the masses leave.

This phenomenon has consumed every social media outlet, especially Facebook and Twitter. It's gotten to such a point that they don't even try to hide it anymore, while they collect and sell user data as well. YouTube recently got a major heap of shit for taking down politically-oriented videos while allowing "kid-friendly" videos with abuse and child sexualization (pro-pedophilia) to accumulate hundreds of millions of views, and in some cases, double digit billions.

You shouldn't be surprised that your anti-Zionism content is targeted, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64