For @Behelen: ME TALKING GERMAN (Engl. Subs)

in #native5 years ago


(click to watch video)

@Behelen made a challenge!

.. and asked us to talk in our native language:

So here I am (with subtitles)

Her original post: https://steemit.com/life/@behelen/ytj2ty0v


Thanks for watching!

mentions: @behelen
music: https://epidemicsound.com


@tibfox.gif

You are free to use every content of this post!

But please mention my channel in your post ;)




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hallo ich bin Mikrobi,

dein Beitrag hat mir sehr gut gefallen und du bekommst von mir Upvote.
Ich bin ein Testbot, wenn ich alles richtig gemacht habe, findest du deinen Beitrag in meinem Report wieder.

LG

Mikrobi

Mikrobi sounds like microbe 😅😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool buddy the subtitle really helped ;)

Thanks to behelen

Was able to listen to few foreign languages from regular faces ;)

Haha yeah thanks for the compliment! I knew that subtitles will help and for such a short video I can manage the effort to create them ^^
I like the challenge as well because of the fact that we can see/listen the other side of people :)

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Dude - that was half English!

Nononoooo English is basically half German! ;)

Those pesky Anglo Saxons!

As soon as I saw your title I had to click on it!
I absolutely love how German sounds, I even studied German upto b1 level. I really loved learning about you and really awesome that you took your time and participated in a challenge!
Love your style! keep em coming!

@blind-spot.... you know @tibfox?????
hehehehehe

it's a small Steemiverse! :)

Ja, ich kenne ihn durch dtube :) @dreemsteem
...ta prosto cherez dtube I evo znayu :)

@tibfox, sehr gut gemacht mein Freund! Gutes Video! Ich wünsche dir einen schönen Abend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Dankeschön mein deutsch sprechender Freund :)
Vielen Dank auch für seine Zeit, um das Video zu schauen und zu kommentieren. Ich bin sehr dankbar dafür!

Frieden!

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the German language! It was nice to hear you in your native German!
Thank you, @tibfox!

Thank k you for starting this challenge and your kind words :) I appreciate your efforts!

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

wow and wow again just subscribed to your channel i love the sound of the german .
resteemed this as well.
yes i saw behelens challenge. unfortunately my language is English. but in next video i do say one French word. thanks for sharing and look to your next video

Thanks a lot for watching, resteeming and your sweet kind words!
But with English you can do the response as well I think haha

Thanks for your time and the follow! Will check out your channel riiight now :)

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool bro, it's amazing how we speak to the international with our national language😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha yeah that's why I like that idea so much ^^
Thanks for watching and your time for commenting mate!

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehe that was awesome :)

so nice to see you again and doing so well!!! :) enjoyed hearing you speak in German :) and doing dtube on your lunch break??? that is true dedication! hahahaha :)

Hehe thank you :)
I laughed to see that you have commented under my stuff ^^ long long time ago in the small steemiverse... :P

I think it is more kind of of an awesome addiction than a dedication :) but in my opinion right now it is a positive addiction or more a good habit :)

Thanks for passing by and watching!

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's really a great and enjoying thing to speak in native language.

Great to hear you,

Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95