A little piece of happiness 2 - sunset

in #natural5 years ago (edited)

Amid the gloomy February days yesterday, a wonderful day suddenly burst in on us. It was designated from a beautiful dawn. And in the afternoon it was very sunny. It was so warm that small pools formed under its rays, although the temperature was -4.

If I shot the dawn specifically from the loggia, when I saw out of the window that he was as beautiful as ever, then the sunset caught me on the street on the way home. Nature gave me another piece of happiness at once in one day.

I returned home on foot. In such good weather, it's a pity to spend on transport. I looked at my watch. Time, it turns out, is already approaching sunset.

The sun began to hide modestly, finally reflected in the puddles.


It went down lower and lower. Moscow time 17 hours 10 min.

The sun at sunset through the crowns of trees is especially beautiful!


And now the sun perched on the edge of the clouds and began to hide behind them, as if hiding secretly under a blanket.

And here it goes lower and lower, and I watch him.

And what wonderful clouds were spread over the sky in waves, curving, layering in unique patterns.


Already a quarter of the sun is seen.

The sunset happens so quickly, in a matter of minutes and it is already behind the clouds.


And already quite a small piece of the sun is noticeable.

The sun has already gone to rest, its last light illuminates the sky, illuminating through beautiful clouds. Time 17hours.25min.

The location of the city of Oryol, I can also specify more specifically - the pedestrian bridge over the Orlik (a tributary of the Oka) with the beautiful name Aleksandrovsky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49