Winter is terrible for the health!

in #natural6 years ago

So I have some great news! I really suffer from extremely dry chapped hands in the winter. To the point where they bleed or I just don’t want to touch anything. A couple days ago. I hate prescription anything, if I can make it all natural, then I will do it. I grabbed some socks put coconut oil all over my hands and then my husband @kanedizzle08 put a few globs or honey on my hands. I let them rest in the socks for about a half an hour or more and then took the socks off. Today I felt my hands and they are smooth. I actually could wash my hands and not cringe. Michigan weather is terrible, future life will be no winter and maybe I will visit. Below is the ingredients I used. I hope this will help you if you suffer the way I do. image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69