"Natural beauty attracts everyone.....''''''

in #natural6 years ago

36310267_486546371778361_3322804519452016640_n.jpg

Natural scenes of village- Bengal are a matter of our pride. One of the most beautiful landscapes. Our country is riverine country. People of the village catch fish in the river ...
I can say proudly about my own childhood. I was very happy to have my childhood. Because I spent my childhood in the village, in the field, in the field, on the trees. There was no tree in my house that I did not get. And one of my villages There was a different game in all things. All of them had spent their childhood with a lot of heartbreak. There was no lack of impatience or lack of fulfillment.
Whatever the person whose childhood spent in his village, he would like to repeat his place in green nature. So many famous poets of Bangla literature have expressed their interest in the village, in their poems. Such as the beautiful women of the country like the village of Khokusbondar ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @mdatif! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76