🤢yuck to wow 😮

in #natural6 years ago (edited)

This pot (top picture) had been left on the burner while food was still in it, burned on mess! I left it soaking in my sink over night and still was left a hard mess that wouldn’t come up no matter how hard I scrubbed!
Pot on the bottom picture is the results after using vinegar/baking soda/dish soap combination let sit for 10 mins and just wipe away! (Mind you my pot wasn’t in the best shape scratched up and all but still usable!)
If your not aware of natural cleaning and how to use white vinegar please check out my post about the benefits of using white vinegar and baking soda for cleaning!
I hope everyone has a great day! image image

Sort:  

Now if we could just stop cooking with metal on metal that pot would look like new ;)

Well I could use some new pots and pans.. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66