Do Not Doubt The Aceh Nature

in #natural6 years ago

Hello Steemian.

Today without me realizing that there is still authenticity and natural aceh forest. I found a very beautiful flower, the flower I can in the bush of aceh forest. I happened to be going home to my grandmother's holiday place in the hinterland of Aceh, near the foot of the mountain (elephant hill-north aceh).

In the area (elephant hill) there is a very high hill, so the vehicle looks very hard to climb the hill, and suddenly my car was unable to climb again, eventually our family car died in the middle of the hill. by accident, I saw a plant on the edge of the mountain walk and there are very beautiful flowers, as you can see in this post.


image


image


@novasweet

Sort:  

Nice flower..nice click...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64