Flowers nature

in #natural6 years ago

Bunga yang indah,,
image

Saya menyukai bunga bunga seperti ini. Bunga ini termasuk dalam ketagori bunga yang indah, tapi jangan di tanyakan sama saya kalau ini nama nya bunga apa, saya tidak tau. Walaupun saya menyukai bunga tapi saya tidak semuanya mengenal bunga dengan baik...

Bunga tanpa judul ini sebenarnya tidak asing ya banyak sekali di taman bunga walaupun banyak tapi saya tidak mengerti terlalu dalam dengan bunga tersebut, walaupun saya memposting bunga ini. Foto ini saya ambil sendiri di taman teman saya, dan saya sudah minta izin sama teman saya untuk di foto dan teman saya mengizinkan, .

Pertanyaan nya, mengapa saya memilih posting bunga tersebut?
Karena bunga indah ini saya tidak mengenalnya atau saya tidak mengetahui tentang namanya tersebut...

Buat teman-teman saya di steemit. Tolong beritau saya kalau kaliyan mengetahui tentang bunga tersebut..
Terimakasih?
image
Kehidupab alam bunga...
Beautiful flower,,

I like flowers like this. This flower is included in the category of beautiful flowers, but do not ask me if this is the name of his interest what, I do not know. Although I like flowers but I do not all know flowers well .

Flower without title is actually no stranger yes a lot in the flower garden although many but I do not understand too deep with the interest, although I post this interest. I took this photo myself in my friend's garden, and I have asked permission from my friend to photograph and my friend permit,.

The question is, why do I choose the post interest?
Because this beautiful flower I do not know him or I do not know about his name is .
image

Make my friends in steemit. Please tell me if you know about the flower ..
Thank you?
image

natural flowers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58