The beauty of Lake Laut Tawar in Afternoon with the atmosphere of Sunset

in #natural6 years ago (edited)

** Good afternoon steemian friend, how about your day today, I hope your news there good,
Maybe this few months I am not active to make a post because I again mengjak practice kkn in my campus. **

** Well friend this time I want to post beautiful scenery when I kkn in takengon precisely in the lake of fresh sea. The view of the sunset is very much to make our eyes mesmerized, **

** Takengon freshwater lake is very beautiful around the mountains and also the hills that spoil the eye, especially when the afternoon arrives, when the second seconds of sunset at the end of the lake as if the freshwater lake swallowed the sun. **

** So what do you think? This is not very beautiful,
I'm telling you to come visit this freshwater lake in takengon, because you will not be sorry if you come to visit here,
Well buddy stemiian thank you for coming to visit my blog, please upvote and also follow me, **
image

#follow me@zaferino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64