vegetables and herbs that you can eat once and grow back always

There are kitchen ingredients that we use so much that we never stop buying them. Onions, garlic, cilantro, carrots and fresh herbs are basic for many dishes, and they can be economical, but when you use them they always add up. Some foods are really easy to grow back into your home from the leftovers that remain, and some can even be grown in your kitchen bar. Here are nine vegetables and herbs that you buy once and grow back always and as I like a lot the kitchen I had a little research and I found this thanks for following me and vote @jesusalbertorios

vegetables and herbs that you can eat once and grow back always

cilantro.png

    1. Basil Put some stems of ten centimeters in a glass with water and put them in a place with direct light. When the
      roots are about two centimeters long, you can plant them in pots to grow an entire basil plant.

jjh.png

    1. Garlic When the garlic starts to germinate, the small green shoots are too bitter to cook. But instead of throwing
      away your sprouted teeth, you can put them in a glass with a little water and grow germinated garlic sprouts.
      The buds have a much milder flavor than garlic cloves and are very good in salads, pasta and as a garnish

ajo.png

Well, my friends, I hope you liked it. I hope you have an excellent day. I hope you vote. @jesusalbertorios

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75