NATURAL CHALLENGE FLOWERS PHOTO. Day No. "2

in #naturalflowersphoto6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends; continuing with the challenge today I will present three white flowers with their respective names and dedicate each one of them.

This beautiful maiden is called CALA I dedicate it to my friend @haydeart for our great friendship.

This maiden is named LIRIO I dedicate her to @sarita, for being a super intelligent girl and her nobility characterizes her with this delicate flower. and so invite her to do the challenge

P1030342.JPG

To finish this maiden is named AZUCENA I dedicate it to my friend @yusaymon, for being super great in the things you do. that's why I invite you to continue with the challenge

P1030339.JPG

Here is the link to the challenge for those who want to continue with the challenge.

https://steemit.com/naturalflowersphoto/@haydeart/nuevo-reto-naturalflowersphoto-para-todos-los-steemians-fotos-de-flores-naturales.


los invito a estar pendientes de mi blog.


Con mucho cariño se despide su amiga @marangel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72