Jump For Joy! Learning More About Your Body's Magic

sheerjoy.jpg

Many of us are unaware over how much our body can do.

There are simple movements we can make that can change various flows of energy. From physiological changes through breathing and movement, to shifts in consciousness.

I want to show you how the body is our friend, a resource and a magical tool for health, experience and pleasure.

At times I spend months living in the woods, mountains, some sort of wild space that allows me to reset and connect deeply with earth and self. Through the quiet I have made beautiful discoveries that I would like to share. Once I lived alone in a cave, and there I learned that on earth we are never really alone. I have much I would like to share on this topic.

If you jump once in a while, if you bounce a few times a day, you will feel a little burst of energy. The energy isn't just in your legs, let it fill your entire body. If you jump until your heart rate goes up a little, and you are breathing heavier, you are having a conversation with your body and the ground. It's a way of saying I love you to everything, it's like saying, "I LOVE BEING ALIVE ON THIS PLANET!!!!" And if you yell that, or even think it in your mind, you actually make the world a better place. It changes you, on a cellular level.

This is just an introduction article, but I have so much more to share. Thank you for checking out my page!

Sort:  

Wow, this sounds so interesting!
(I just hope it's not too creepy that this is your third post I comment today :D!)
Have you maybe heard of this guy? http://www.idoportal.com/ido

"I want to show you how the body is our friend, a resource and a magical tool for health, experience and pleasure." I totally agree the mere fact of spending time alone in a natural place allows you to recharge your energy thanks for the information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59