Mark Passio - Natural Law Seminar Part 1 of 3

in #naturallaw6 years ago (edited)


This is the morning session of Mark Passio's one-day seminar "Natural Law - The REAL Law Of Attraction And How To Apply It In Your Life." This seminar took place on October 19, 2013 at the Omni Hotel in New Haven, Connecticut. The event was hosted by Art Capozzi and Chris Capozzi. Video recording and editing by Richard Grove and crew of Tragedy And Hope Communications: http://www.TragedyAndHope.com

Part 2
Part 3

Check out the YouTube Channel for this and other videos!

Visit Mark’s website, What On Earth Is Happening for news, links and even more!/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@markpassio, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Wow, great to have you here on the STEEM blockchain @markpassio! I'm so glad you joined!

Thanks, @lyndsaybowes. Nice to meet you. I figured if Steemit is good enough for @maxigan, it's good enough for me.

Thanks for getting this page started for @markpassio, @allseeingewe! This is great stuff! I am playing them while I get myself ready for sauna and dinner!

It's the least I could do. I have been listening very carefully to him and feel that THIS is something I can DO to get his message out to a great audience. Once the account is really up and running, I will present it to Mark as a thank you for all the hard work he's been doing.

Cool stuff @allseeingewe! Mark is the bestest teacher and was my introduction into 'weird things' lol! If you get a minute, check out @woeih where I'm uploading the podcasts as well. Cheers

Damn, gurrrl! That's you? Can't say I'm exactly surprised, considering what a badass you are, just sort of in general. I saw that account when I was looking to see if Mark was already set up here. Nice work over there! I like it a lot.

My aim here is to get his videos up where people who've already started making the move away from "normal" can see them. And if they make him a little munny, all the better, right? I also want to make them more accessible by distilling some of the long ones down to 10-minute-long, artistically/visually compelling pieces that will draw those already on the path to his message. Kind of the video equivalent of a lighthouse. I have a few things brewing now that I eventually want to upload to Dtube for him but I want to give him a chance to approve them before I make that kind of possibly presumptuous move.

Here's the kind of thing I have in mind to do. I made this for @maxigan a few months ago. BTW, that's him playing guitar! How rad is he? ALL of the rad!

Oh Ewe, thanks for the compliment! I love that you're doing this, it will help spread the word and your talent for getting to the essence is perfect. I think Mark will love your idea, much success with it! I felt compelled to do something as well because his podcasts and lectures were so informative and to the point. I saw he didn't have a Steemit presence and offered, he approved, so here we are. Max Igan is a favorite too.
Cheers Ms. Baderass than me 😁

Common ppl. Comment and up vote to get marks message out there!

do you own the keys to this account?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49