You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bugging Out - Entry for Natural Medicine Challenge - Survival Medicine

Excellent medications for your botiquin @porters. I would like to ask you a question, and I will be very grateful if you can answer it, since it is for a research work. The question is, how many types of oregano are given in your country of origin? and with what names? I am interested in knowing, and I know that you have a lot of knowledge of medicinal plants!

Sort:  

The wild oregano does not grow in my region I buy a bottled form of prepared tincture. Although someone from the @naturalmedicine community did a post on the wild oregano and it's uses etc. try there.

Excellent, I have in my plot oregano, here are two types, the common oregano, and the large oregano. But in the research that I have been doing I found that there are other species of oregano, around about 60, including the Mexican oregano, the Syrian oregano and the Greek oregano. but I do not know those other species and I'm intrigued. Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86