New Laboratory Equipment Has Arrived!!

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all of you beautiful people!


If you've been paying attention to my blog, then you'll know that I've opened up my online shop for Black Star Arts. I've been working diligently to get a laboratory set up over the past few years and recently purchased myself an early birthday present to be able to expand my laboratory's capabilities. Some of the things I purchased are a vacuum filter (buchner filter), a slide warmer (extended hot plate), and a magnetic stirrer/hot plate. Each of these items will help me to maximize efficiency and yield for all of my products!



So, join me in today's episode in which I show off some fancy lab equipment and what they're used for!



LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas, Cat-herder aka Chief Bigstick
High Priest, Church of Erin
Erisian Ataxia Troupe : Caste of the Black Star

Sort:  

Zippy de do dah!!!! How exciting to have fancy schmancy equipment to work your amazing alchemy on! I am trying to get Jamie to bring home a still from the science department.. that would be a start to being more science-y (a real word) with my shit (I maen herbal experiments)...

Stills are so much fun to work with ! So many different things you can do with them. Concentrating extracts and saving the solvent is a huge benefit to a still. Great fun shit. (I mean...science....) ;D

congrats @alchemage great to see all this happening for you and looking forward to getting to see all the wonderful magical remedies you will be making xx

Thank you! It feels wonderful to finally be in a place to get this all compiled and started!

Woooo Hooo... I LOVES me some sexy scientific glass! Gorgeous!! Look forward to reading about all your herbal adventures and natural medicine experiments.

:D Super sexy, ay?! I have caught myself just staring at my lab desk and not touching anything - just admiring the beauty of the scene. :D

Congratulations @alchemage! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 comments. Your next target is to reach 2500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99