You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dimethyltriptamine (DMT) as a potential medicine for Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD)

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

As a person with PTSD, I don't think that DMT would help. I believe that this would make me worse even though I respect the science.

MDMA used to help me with depression as well as PTSD when I was young. Now that I'm older and not into that, nor similar, environments to obtain MDMA, it isn't at my disposal (I could go downtown and find a random dealer but that sure as hell isn't on my to do list) .

Alas! I suffer alone as most don't believe that a 39yr old woman experiences and is diagnosed with Post Traumatic Stress.

Thanks for the blog. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53