You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌿 5 Questions for @NateonSteemit: Turkey Tails, Chicken Bums & DMed 🌿 A Natural Medicine Member Feature 🌿

Haha... I really love the kitchen fairy who sneaks things into food. And great to see topics like #dmed brought out of the discord and into this amazing public forum. It's truly a revolutionary idea and deserves airtime & public discussion. Thank you @riverflows and @nateonsteemit 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am totally onboard with kitchen fairying! Kudos to that @nateonsteemit!

Lol I just had to read the interview to see what you and @artemislives we're talking about with food fairies!

Something like three weeks left til the alcohol extraction is complete :)

Whoops. My bad y'all. Wrong account.

Been up like 30 hours on 4 hours of sleep. I think it's bed time. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86