Sort:  

I love fruits

Fruits ARE incredible - I love them too!!

You’ve been visited by @riverflows on behalf of Natural Medicine!

You know, when we spoke about these in Discord the other day, my mind didn't make the connection between 'asian pears' and 'nashi' - der! I absolutely adore nashi pear - we grew one, but it died for lack of water, so this season I'm planting one closer to the house and hose!!! Thanks for the reminder. I can taste the yumminess - plus, now I know it's medicinal I have double the reason to plant it!

Did you know that @ecotrain and @naturalmedicine are colloborating on an awesome challenge where you can win 50 Steem? Check it out here.
If you are interested in natural healing from herbalism to alt diets to mindfulness, and everything else in between, you might like to join Natural Medicine on Discord or consider delegating a little to support healing wisdoms on the Steem blockchain.
50SPII100SPII200II500SPII1000SP ♡♡♡

Look forward to seeing your nashi tree planting post.. :)

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Much gratitude @miti 😊

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97