You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Balneology: the study of bathing in water; Recrystallization of alkali mineral salts collected from a secret hot spring

I'd like to be a Professor - a tenured one please! - at the new University of Balneology! We have loads of hot springs here in Northern Thailand and I, too, am doing lots of thinking about and working with salt. I'm thinking luxurious footsoaks a-plenty at your house, no? Super cute pic of you and your partner. :) x Please keep posting about the salts....!

Sort:  

Oh, foot rubs! That is a great idea for these salts. I think I’ll do that for my lady tonight :-)

That’s awesome about the Hot Springs in Thailand! Definitely keep us posted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83