You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How ayahuasca cured my depression (Contest by @NaturalMedicine)

Your story is such an inspiring one. I am glad you were able to let yourself fight through and heal from that dark phase of your life and now ready to face life with the whole of you.

Natural medicine sure has amazing benefits a better alternative to modern medicine. It might not be the easier alternative but it benefits are always worth the try!

You look beautiful, and I love the smile you have on your face. Keep dancing through life!

Sort:  

That's so nice of you. Thank you! I'm all in favour of natural medicine. All this learned me that you have to get to the real causes and not mask the symptoms of disease. And that there are wonderful natural alternatives available for us. What I got to learn too is to look at the symbolical or spiritual meaning of recurring illnesess. I had a recurring blatter infection. I looked it up and it stood for anger or not letting go. When I realised this my infection went away and has stayed away. Much love! ❤️

Yeah, the problem is always deeper, what we most times see are the symptoms and for us to really heal from the problem, we have to look beyond the symptoms and get to the root cause of the illness.

You learnt quite a lot from this experience!

Exactly! Oh yes! And I'm not done learning in this school of life ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52