You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portal Jumpers: Grab some Herbs, and let's Go! Response to @naturalmedicine's Survival Medicine Contest

Okay, at first, I thought it was gonna be a story about how we all are gonna die someday. Lol! Little did I know it will be a story about how you are gonna find the portal and well, migrate through it...😀

What realm did you come from before this one?😂😀 oh, you have no idea? Lol!

I love this week's style, this is the second entry I am reading and it's so so cool (the first I read had a little or maybe more to do with dragons, read it?😉) I love how creative you got adding a bit of adventure and fantasy to it. You are quite creative... Now, i need to go look for a portal, there could be one nearby, could be lucky just as you were... Lol!😀

I love how you went all out for this entry — the costume, the tress, etc. You found the right atmosphere and captured your photos which complimented the story really nicely. Now, I can't imagine reading the story without the photo. Its a match made in heaven!! Lol

All the remedies you chose sure should be a staple for everyone, great choices. And Arnica, I had no idea it could help with trauma. Know a bit of science behind it?

I love how you didn't only talk about taking survival medicines but you also talked about protecting the environment in the end. It such a thrilling yet informative story...

Sort:  

yes! The story with the dragons was really awesome! I am loving this contest and all of the entries have been a pleasure to read. A few were based on true life stories which I really appreciated.

I am not much of a story writer but I had fun - I hope there are more entries because I've really enjoyed seeing the creativity coming out of this challenge.

Wow! I guess this little twist gave more room for creativity and "outside the box" thinking. I would love to go through most of the posts, especially those that tell true life stories.

You are not much of a story teller? Well, i must say that you did an amazing job for someone who isn't much of a story teller.

ahhh ... thank you. :) I appreciate the encouragement. It was a wonderful exercise and I am really glad that I took part. It's such a neat way to discover and reveal more about yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85