You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons from Mother Ayahuasca. Night 5: The past, the future and the Easter Bunny

These are some amazing lessons!

The control aspect is super interesting and I'm super curious to how you might implement that into your life going forward. You've always come across as knowledgeable, strong and confident, maybe even stoic, so it'll be interesting to see how this all goes.

I totally get that it's massively irrelevant, but I'm curious... during the visions, are people talking out loud, or do people lie their silently even though they're going on these amazingly trippy journeys?

Sort:  

It's all going on in your head. But obviously crying happens which everyone can here. And occasionally people make sounds, like if they turn into a lion or a dog or something. I spoke out loud to the fire the other night (part 2).

Yeah I don't know how I'm going to go with giving up control. Time will tell I guess.

Ah, that makes sense.

I guess you just have to try little bits of less control at a time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83