You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons from Mother Ayahuasca. Night 9: Breaking curses and "leveling up" my abilities

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Atta girl!!! So happy you decided to share your journey with everyone. Seriously, with billions of people on the planet all at different stages of awakening you just never know who will suddenly find you because they need to. ❤

What a crazy night!!! Sounds like you're really levelling up and stepping into yourself 🤗 Its amazing and I'm so proud of you choo xxxx

Sort:  

Thanks Arly. Yes, I listened to what you said. And you're right, I am looking for stuff all the time to see if other people can help me understand what's going on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56