You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Has Natural Medicine Impacted Your Life?

THANK YOU FOR WRITING THIS! I've been following Cole Robinson who taught me about the Snake Diet. Many people who follow the Snake Diet (fasting) are drinking their pee! I want to do it! I really don't, though! I'm really interested in the books you shared. Maybe in time it'll sink in and I'll be able to do it. Who knows. Curious to know the baby steps she recommends for easing in to it.

Sort:  

YES! Read Martha! As a sneak peak, what she initially recommends for getting your feet wet (sorry) is to place just one or two drops under your tongue and let it slowly absorb into your system. (You won't even know it's there.) ALWAYS do this first, to ensure you won't be having any healing crises that might be too uncomfortable. And again, GET FAMILIAR before embarking, if you choose to do so in the first place. It's the best med on the planet, and you'll LOVE the price!
Much love and best of luck,
-Logan

I think I could do that!

[BIG SMILE]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90