You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons from Mother Ayahuasca. Night 9: Breaking curses and "leveling up" my abilities

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

It really sounds like you are going next level with this stuff choo. I don't have to really understand it to be able to appreciate it - which is just as well because I struggle to get my head around it. But if there are positive things coming from your experiences then that's go to be good. Stay safe!

Sort:  

That's ok Bugged. Unless you've had a peak behind the veil, then this stuff is very hard to grasp. Before I went to Rythmia I was in the same boat. My message really, is there is way more out there than what we are led to believe. The good thing is more and more people are waking up to the possibilities every day. Mother Earth is raising her own vibration (Schumann frequency) which in turn is raising ours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57