You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic of Crystals - #The Magnetic Phantom Quartz

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

I really love crystals, my Grandma got me into them collecting quartz stones when I was young.

These crystals in crystals look amazing though, love the name phantom crystals as well - incredible to look at and I can only imagine what is is like to hold one.

Truly a magical post, and it brought back fond memories so thank you very much for that.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thank you my friend. You never told me before in all this time that you are fond of collecting crystals. I am sure you understand how beautiful it is to have them around💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89